Dark Fortune

From Descent-Community Wiki 1.2
Revision as of 09:15, 23 April 2017 by Psymia (talk | contribs) (Update page to use new FAQ templates)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to navigation Jump to search
The printable version is no longer supported and may have rendering errors. Please update your browser bookmarks and please use the default browser print function instead.
Dark Fortune
Dark Fortune
Player
Overlord
Card Stats
Card Type: Overlord Card
Class: Basic
Type: [[:Category:Template:OverlordCardTypeCategory|Template:ValidateOverlordCardType]]
Copies: 2
Acquisition
Basic starting card
Expansion
DJ01 Base Game
Play this card after you roll dice. You may reroll 1 die.
 [[Category:Template:OverlordCardTypeCategory]]

FAQ

Source[1] Can the Overlord play two Dark Fortune cards on a single defense roll? Can he play it on two different dice in a defense roll? Can he play it on one die twice in a row?
Two Overlord cards with the same name cannot be played on the same target in response to the same triggering condition.
Source[2] Rules of Play page 16

External Links