Open main menu
Play this card after you roll dice. You may reroll 1 die.
Can the Overlord play two Dark Fortune cards on a single defense roll? Can he play it on two different dice in a defense roll? Can he play it on one die twice in a row?
Two Overlord cards with the same name cannot be played on the same target in response to the same triggering condition.
Rules of Play page 16
Retrieved from "
Last edited on 23 April 2017, at 11:15
Descent-Community Wiki 1.1
Content is available under
Descent: Journeys in the Dark Second Edition is Copyright © Fantasy Flight Games. All rights reserved.
unless otherwise noted.